FGUMA Contact

Directory

IMPORTANT NOTICE
From Monday, 16 March, we will not be attending the public in person. All queries will be answered through the following telephone numbers and emails:

CONTACTS

DIRECTION

Address: Avda. de la Estación de El Palo, 4, 29017 Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 952 634
Fax: (+34) 951 952 656
Email: info@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 15:00.


General Director
Diego Vera Jurado | director@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

FGUMA Manager
Susana Castillo Cerdán | gerente@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Deputy Academic Director
Elsa Marina Álvarez González | subdirectora@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Academic Coordinator for Business Relations and International Outreach
Antonio María Lara López | c.empresa@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Academic Coordinator for Lifelong Learning
Mar Soto Moya | c.formacion@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Academic Coordinator for Culture
Luisa María Gómez del Águila | c.cultura@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Academic Coordinator for Research
Antonia Infantes Molina | c.investigacion@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Financial Director
Felipe García Bersabé | fgbersabe@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 080

CIMES Manager
Itziar Ochotorena Zubizarreta | iochotorena@fguma.es

Director’s Office
Email: gabinetedireccion@fguma.es

Deputy Coordinator
Rocío Ribot Jiménez | rocioribot@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 634

Aurora Sánchez González | asanchez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 111

ADMINISTRATION

Legal and Public Procurement Department
Coordinator
Paula Merino Casares | pmerino@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 076

Juan Luis de la Coba Luque | jldelacoba@fguma.es

Administration
Raquel López Linares | rlopez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 113

Tax and Accounting Department
Coordinator
José Manuel Albarrán Sánchez | jmalbarran@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 635

Accounting Management
Isabel Barrientos Infantes | i.barrientos@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 633
Manuel Jesús Huertas Gutiérrez | mhuertas@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 633

Languages Financial Management
Sergio Mira Torcello | sergiom@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 741

Human Resources Department
Coordinator
Silvia Timonet Andreu | s.timonet@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 632

Ana Belén Pacheco Mora | apacheco@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 642
Gonzalo Macho Escribano | gmacho@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 637
Tomás Márquez López | tmarquez@fguma.es

ITC Department
Deputy Coordinator
Juana López Millán | jlopez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 077

David Gómez Claros | dgomez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 641
Álvaro Luque Rodríguez | aluque@fguma.es

Communications, Design, and Corporate Image Department
Coordinator
Ángela Jiménez Torres | angela.jimenez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 638

Sergio Martín Sánchez | smartin@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 124
Carlos Montilla Perea | carlosmontilla@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 078
José Fernando Ramírez Calero | jf.ramirez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 093
Alejandro Reyes Muñoz | areyes@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 094

USER ASSISTANCE OFFICE

Address: Boulevard Louis Pasteur, 35. Aulario Rosa Gálvez (no. 5), Planta Baja
Aparcamiento E.T.S.I. Informática and E.T.S.I. de Telecomunicación (Campus de Teatinos), 29071, Málaga
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 to 15:00

Marta Alcudia Conejo | malcudia@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 640


Address: Avda. de la Estación de El Palo, 4, 29017 Málaga
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 15:00.

Administration
Mamen Fernández Domínguez | mamenfd@fguma.es

LIFELONG LEARNING

Address: Avda. de la Estación de El Palo, 4, 29017, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 953 075
Email: formacion@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 14:00


Manager
Cristina Sahuquillo Jiménez | csahuquillo@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 083

Deputy Coordinator
Juan José Martín Granado | jjmartin@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 082

Administration
Santiago Fernández García | santiago.fernandez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 074
David García Vázquez | garciavazquez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 075
Francisco Javier Maldonado Alba | fjmaldonado@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 768
Marta Montero Alarcón | mmontero@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 075

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Address: Avda. de la Estación de El Palo, 4, 29017, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 952 643
Email: proyectos@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 14:00


Manager
Cecilia Pérez Pérez | cecilia.perez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 630

Administration
Jaime Belmonte Castro | jbelmonte@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 645
Raquel Orozco Sturla | rsturla@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 643
Natalia Rozas Castillo | nrozas@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 734
Tatiana Montoya Sirvent | tmontoya@fguma.es

LECTURES AND CONGRESSES

Address: Avda. de la Estación de El Palo, 4, 29017, Málaga
Telephone: 951 952 639
Email: jornadas@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 14:00


Manager
Rocío García Loreto | rociogarcia@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 079

Administration / Destination UMA
Estefanía Barrientos Infantes | ebarrientos@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 073
Antonio Gómez Pérez de Navarro | a.gomez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 639
Susana Triviño Calvo | susanat@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 636
Rosa Serrano Reina | rosa@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 764

LANGUAGE CENTRE AND CAMBRIDGE ASSESSMENT ENGLISH

Address: Boulevard Louis Pasteur, 35. Edificio Rosa Gálvez, Planta baja
Aparcamiento E.T.S.I. Informática and E.T.S.I. de Telecomunicación (Campus de Teatinos), 29071, Málaga
Telephone: 951 952 765
Email: c.idiomas@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 to 14:00


Language Centre Manager
Stacey Adams | direccioncidiomas@fguma.es

Cambridge Exam Centre Manager
Corey Schuster | cambridge@fguma.es

Deputy Coordinator
Alejandro Sánchez Martín | alejandro.sanchez@fguma.es| (+34) 951 952 766

Administration
Marta Alcudia Conejo | malcudia@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 659
María Eugenia Naranjo Utrera | e.naranjo@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 765
Sabrina Rozas Castillo | sabrina.rozas@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 698

English teaching staff
Stacey Adams | adams@fguma.es
Mark Bexson | bexson@fguma.es
Ruth Eaton | reaton@fguma.es
Mary Griffith | griffith@fguma.es
Elizabeth Kane | ekane@fguma.es
Joey Landric | jlandric@fguma.es
Sandra Meneaud | smeneaud@fguma.es
Theresa O’Shea | oshea@fguma.es
Casey Sier | csier@fguma.es
Siân Thomas | sthomas@fguma.es
Anthony Vent | vent@fguma.es
Sonia Vokes | vokes@fguma.es
Caroline Warren | warren@fguma.es
German teaching staff
Uwe Daum | daum@fguma.es
French teaching staff
Nathalie Borges | borgesnathalie@fguma.es
Stéphane Pérez Gombau | stephane@fguma.es
Italian teaching staff
Simona Frabotta | sfrabotta@fguma.es
Japanese teaching staff
Tomoko Iwata | t.iwata@fguma.es
Korean teaching staff
Eun Kyung Kang | ekyung@fguma.es

INTERNATIONAL CENTRE FOR SPANISH

Address: Avda. de la Estación de El Palo, 4, 29017, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 952 738 / (+34) 951 952 737
Fax: (+34) 951 952 742
Email: cie@uma.es
Website: www.uma.es/centrointernacionaldeespanol


ICS Director
Antonio Peláez Verdet | dircie@uma.es

Teaching Staff Coordinators
María Dolores Martín Acosta | mdmartin@fguma.es
Sandra Reche Dell Olmo | sreche@fguma.es

Accommodation and extracurricular activities management
Sergio Mira Torcello | sergiom@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 741

Teaching staff
Francisca Cárdenas Bernal | fcardenas@fguma.es
Begoña Díez Huélamo | bdiez@fguma.es
Yolanda Domínguez Trujillo | ydominguez@fguma.es
Carlos Javier Duarte Duarte | cjduarte@fguma.es
Laura Esteban Asencio | laura.esteban@fguma.es
María José Fernández Reyes | mjfernandez@fguma.es
Álvaro García Gómez | agarciagomez@fguma.es
María Rosa García Pimentel | rgarciapimentel@fguma.es
María Belén García Romero | garciaromero@fguma.es
María Esther García Vázquez | esthergarcia@fguma.es
José Carlos Godoy Aguilar | jcgodoy@fguma.es
Mª Ángeles Hernández Sánchez | ahernandez@fguma.es
Antonio José Hierro Montosa | ajhierro@fguma.es
Juana Jodar Parra | juana.parra@fguma.es
Eugenia Elia León Atencia | eleon@fguma.es
María Dolores Martín Acosta | mdmartin@fguma.es
Francisca Miranda Paredes | fmiranda@fguma.es
Daniel Mora Cabello | dmora@fguma.es
Elena del Carmen Navarro Otero | enavarro@fguma.es
Cristina Ortega Medina | cortega@fguma.es
Salvador Peláez Santamaría | spelaez@fguma.es
Beatriz Pons Tovar | bpons@fguma.es
Montserrat Pons Tovar | mpons@fguma.es
Felisa Ramos Díaz | framos@fguma.es
Sandra Reche Dell Olmo | sreche@fguma.es
Gema Zarzuela Jiménez | gzarzuela@fguma.es
María Purificación Zayas López | mpzayas@fguma.es
Elisabeth García Gil | egarcia@fguma.es

MOLECULAR IMAGING UNIT

Address: C/ Marqués de Beccaria, 3 (Campus de Teatinos), 29071, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 952 137 406 / (+34) 952 132 224
Fax: (+34) 952 137 416
Website: www.uimcimes.es


Administration
Inmaculada Martín Fernández | imartin@fguma.es

Radiopharmaceutical production department
Quality Manager and Acting Technical Director
Andrea Almarcha Gimeno | aalmarcha@fguma.es

Maintenance Manager
Manuel M. Cerro Luna | mmcerro@fguma.es

Production Manager
Vanesa Clavero Blázquez | vclavero@fguma.es

Warehouse Manager
Estrella Lillo Liñán

Technical Director
Azucena Muñoz García | azucenam@fguma.es
Francisco S. García Argüello | sfgarcia@fguma.es
Irene Perea Rodríguez | irenep@fguma.es
Marta Valenzuela Moyano | mvalenzuela@fguma.es
María Ángeles Álvarez Estrada | mmalvarez@fguma.es
Imaging Department
Francisco Alfaro Rubio | alfarorubio@fguma.es
Almudena Belmonte Muñoz | abelmonte@fguma.es
María Eugenia Lillo García | elillo@fguma.es
Ricardo F. Ortega Palacios | rortega@fguma.es
J. Reinaldo Chicharo de Freitas | jreichicharo@fguma.es
José Paredes Pacheco | j.paredes@fguma.esBiophysics and bioengineering
José Paredes Pacheco | j.paredes@fguma.esMantenance, equipment, and systems
Concepción López Palacios | c.lopezpalacios@fguma.es

Organisational Chart