FGUMA Directory

Directory

DIRECTION

Address: Edificio Habitec, calle Marie Curie, 22, PTA, 29590, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 952 634
E-mail: info@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 15:00.


General Director
Diego Vera Jurado | director@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Deputy Director
María Ángeles Real Avilés | subdireccion@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Academic Coordinator of Legal Advice and Professional Training
Juan Carlos Álvarez Cortés | c.empresas@fguma.es

Academic Coordinator for Learning
Carmen Rosa García Ruiz | c.formacion@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Academic Coordinator for Research
Antonia Infantes Molina | c.investigacion@fguma.es | CURRICULUM VITAE

Manager
Rocío García Loreto | gerente@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 079

Financial Director
Felipe García Bersabé | fgbersabe@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 080

CIMES Manager
Itziar Ochotorena Zubizarreta | iochotorena@fguma.es

Director’s Office
E-mail: gabinetedireccion@fguma.es

Marta Montero Alarcón | mmontero@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 634

Rocío Ribot Jiménez | rocioribot@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 111

ADMINISTRATION

Legal and Public Procurement Department

E-mail: juridico@fguma.es

Coordinator
Paula Merino Casares | pmerino@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 076

Juan Luis de la Coba Luque | jldelacoba@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 128
Mª Eugenia Naranjo Utrera | e.naranjo@fguma.es

Tax and Accounting Department

E-mail: contabilidad@fguma.es

Coordinator
José Manuel Albarrán Sánchez | jmalbarran@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 635

Accounting Management
Isabel Barrientos Infantes | i.barrientos@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 633
Manuel Jesús Huertas Gutiérrez | mhuertas@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 633

Human Resources Department

E-mail: rrhh@fguma.es

Coordinator
Silvia Timonet Andreu | s.timonet@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 632

Gonzalo Macho Escribano | gmacho@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 637
Susana Triviño Calvo | susanat@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 636

ITC Department

E-mail: tic@fguma.es

Coordinator
David Gómez Claros | dgomez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 641

Álvaro Luque Rodríguez | aluque@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 077
Eduardo Rodríguez Maribona Díaz | erodriguez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 077

Communications, Design, and Corporate Image Department

E-mail: comunicacion@fguma.es

Coordinator
Ángela Jiménez Torres | angela.jimenez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 638

Tamara Harillo de Pablos | tharillo@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 093
Sergio Martín Sánchez | smartin@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 124
Carlos Montilla Perea | carlosmontilla@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 078
José Fernando Ramírez Calero | jf.ramirez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 765
Alejandro Reyes Muñoz | areyes@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 094

Department of Quality, Equality and the Environment

E-mail: calidad@fguma.es

Coordinator
Ana Belén Pacheco Mora | apacheco@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 642

Ananda Otero Martín | aotero@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 113
Sabrina Rozas Castillo | sabrina.rozas@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 113

USER ASSISTANCE OFFICE

Address: Bulevar Louis Pasteur, 35. Aulario Rosa de Gálvez (planta baja)
Aparcamiento E.T.S.I. Informática and E.T.S.I. de Telecomunicación (Campus de Teatinos), 29071, Málaga
Teléfono: (+34) 951 952 640
E-mail: info@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 to 15:00

Marta Alcudia Conejo | malcudia@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 659
Mamen Fernández Domínguez | mamenfd@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 640

LIFELONG LEARNING

Address: Edificio Habitec, calle Marie Curie, 22, PTA, 29590, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 953 074 / 744 662 830
E-mail: formacion@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 14:00


Manager
Cristina Sahuquillo Jiménez | csahuquillo@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 083

Deputy Coordinator
Juan José Martín Granado | jjmartin@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 082

Administration
Santiago Fernández García | santiago.fernandez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 074
Francisco Javier Maldonado Alba | fjmaldonado@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 075

PROJECT MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL TRAINING

Project Management

Address: Edificio Habitec, calle Marie Curie, 22, PTA, 29590, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 952 643
E-mail: proyectos@fguma.es

Professional Training

Address: Aulario López de Peñalver, calle Jiménez Fraud, 10, 29071, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 953 112 / (+34) 951 952 768
E-mail: fp@fguma.es

Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 14:00


Manager
Cecilia Pérez Pérez | cecilia.perez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 630

Administration
Raquel Orozco Sturla | rsturla@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 643
Natalia Rozas Castillo | nrozas@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 734

Professional Training
David García Vázquez | garciavazquez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 112
Tomás Márquez López | tmarquez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 768

LECTURES AND CONGRESSES

Address: Edificio Habitec, calle Marie Curie, 22, PTA, 29590, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 952 639 / (+34) 744 622 356
E-mail: jornadas@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 14:00


Manager
Estefanía Barrientos Infantes | ebarrientos@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 073

Administration / Destination UMA
Jaime Belmonte Castro | jbelmonte@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 645
Antonio Gómez Pérez de Navarro | a.gomez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 639
Raquel López Linares | rlopez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 953 389
Tatiana Montoya Sirvent | tmontoya@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 764
Rosa Serrano Reina | rosa@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 764

CAMBRIDGE ENGLISH

Address: Boulevard Louis Pasteur, 35. Edificio Rosa Gálvez, Planta baja
Aparcamiento E.T.S.I. Informática and E.T.S.I. de Telecomunicación (Campus de Teatinos), 29071, Málaga
Telephone: 951 952 698 / 744 652 935
E-mail: c.idiomas@fguma.es
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 to 14:00


Cambridge Exam Centre Manager
Jacquie Sibbick | jsibbick@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 699

Administration
Alejandro Sánchez Martín | alejandro.sanchez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 766
Corey Schuster | corey@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 698

LANGUAGE CENTRE & TRANSLATION AND INTERPRETACION SERVICE

Address: Boulevard Louis Pasteur, 35. Edificio Rosa Gálvez, Planta baja
Aparcamiento E.T.S.I. Informática and E.T.S.I. de Telecomunicación (Campus de Teatinos), 29071, Málaga
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 to 14:00

Language Centre

Telephone: (+34) 951 952 659 / (+34) 744 652 951
E-mail: c.idiomas@fguma.es

Translation and Interpretation Service

Telephone: (+34) 951 952 644
E-mail: traducciones@fguma.es


Language Centre Manager
Siân Thomas | direccioncidiomas@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 769

Deputy Coordinator
Sergio Mira Torcello | sergiom@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 767

Administration
Marta Alcudia Conejo | malcudia@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 659
Mamen Fernández Domínguez | mamenfd@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 640
Ángela Hernández Sánchez | ahernandez@fguma.es | (+34) 951 952 644
Sandra Meneaud | smeneaud@fguma.es

English teaching staff
Stacey Adams | adams@fguma.es
Mark Bexson | bexson@fguma.es
Ruth Eaton | reaton@fguma.es
Elizabeth Kane | ekane@fguma.es
Joey Landric | jlandric@fguma.es
Theresa O’Shea | oshea@fguma.es
Sonia Vokes | vokes@fguma.es
Lawrence Body | body@fguma.es

German teaching staff
Uwe Daum | daum@fguma.es
French teaching staff
Nathalie Borges | borgesnathalie@fguma.es
Stéphane Pérez Gombau | stephane@fguma.es

Italian teaching staff
Letizia de Togni
Simona Tolomei | stolomei@fguma.es

Korean teaching staff
Sujeong Kim | sujeong@fguma.es

Portuguese teaching staff
Nathalie Borges | borgesnathalie@fguma.es

INTERNATIONAL CENTRE FOR SPANISH

Address: Avda. de la Estación de El Palo, 4, 29017, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 951 952 738 / (+34) 951 952 737
Fax: (+34) 951 952 742
E-mail: cie@uma.es
Website: www.uma.es/centrointernacionaldeespanol


Teaching Staff Coordinators
María Dolores Martín Acosta | mdmartin@fguma.es
Antonio José Hierro Montosa | ajhierro@fguma.es

Teaching staff
Francisca Cárdenas Bernal | fcardenas@fguma.es
Yolanda Domínguez Trujillo | ydominguez@fguma.es
Carlos Javier Duarte Duarte | cjduarte@fguma.es
Laura Esteban Asencio | laura.esteban@fguma.es
María José Fernández Reyes | mjfernandez@fguma.es
Álvaro García Gómez | agarciagomez@fguma.es
María Rosa García Pimentel | rgarciapimentel@fguma.es
María Belén García Romero | garciaromero@fguma.es
María Esther García Vázquez | esthergarcia@fguma.es
José Carlos Godoy Aguilar | jcgodoy@fguma.es
Antonio José Hierro Montosa | ajhierro@fguma.es
Juana Jodar Parra | juana.parra@fguma.es
Eugenia Elia León Atencia | eleon@fguma.es
María Dolores Martín Acosta | mdmartin@fguma.es
Francisca Miranda Paredes | fmiranda@fguma.es
Daniel Mora Cabello | dmora@fguma.es
Elena del Carmen Navarro Otero | enavarro@fguma.es
Cristina Ortega Medina | cortega@fguma.es
Salvador Peláez Santamaría | spelaez@fguma.es
Beatriz Pons Tovar | bpons@fguma.es
Felisa Ramos Díaz | framos@fguma.es
Sandra Reche Dell Olmo | sreche@fguma.es
María Purificación Zayas López | mpzayas@fguma.es

MOLECULAR IMAGING UNIT

Address: C/ Marqués de Beccaria, 3 (Campus de Teatinos), 29071, Málaga
Telephone: (+34) 952 137 406 / (+34) 952 132 224
Fax: (+34) 952 137 416
Website: cimes.es


Administration
Inmaculada Martín Fernández | imartin@fguma.es

Radiopharmaceutical Production Department
Quality Manager and Acting Technical Director
Andrea Almarcha Gimeno | aalmarcha@fguma.es

Maintenance Manager
Manuel M. Cerro Luna | mmcerro@fguma.es

Production Manager
Vanesa Clavero Blázquez | vclavero@fguma.es

Warehouse Manager
Estrella Lillo Liñán | estrella.lillo@fguma.es

Technical Director
Azucena Muñoz García | azucenam@fguma.es

Production and Quality Control Technician
Francisco S. García Argüello | sfgarcia@fguma.es
Marta Valenzuela Moyano | mvalenzuela@fguma.es
María Ángeles Álvarez Estrada | malvarez@fguma.es
Imaging Department
Francisco Alfaro Rubio | alfarorubio@fguma.es
María Eugenia Lillo García | elillo@fguma.es
Ricardo F. Ortega Palacios | rortega@fguma.es
J. Reinaldo Chicharo de Freitas | jreichicharo@fguma.es

Biophysics and Bioengineering
José Paredes Pacheco | j.paredes@fguma.es

Mantenance, Equipment and Systems
Remedios Martín Fernández

Organigrama